Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    JOANNA
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018

    The heart of Chiang Mai

    There is deposit of 500 baht, and there is nothing about in the informations on booking
    Nice and friendly staff. Hotel offers help with organizing trips, ect. You can rent bikes, buy a massage session or eat something there :)
    Ahmed
    nl

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    I do absolutely recommend 👍

    It was perfect
    Great staff
    Lydie
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandro
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2018

    Nice place, a bit far from clubs

    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018

    Nice stay!

    WiFi wasn’t the best in our room, disconnected a lot unless we stood outside our room where the router was.
    Clean place and comfortable!
    Joreen Yong
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    9 September 2018
    Room air-condition need to services...dip water. My room was flood.
    Room toilet very unique .
    Hannah
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ca36
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018

    Good but WiFi policy is annoying

    Location not ideal if you want to be near the night bazar and bars. The WiFi requires you to obtain a unique password from staff and enter into a web page upon connecting to the WiFi. This expires after 2 days and you have to see staff for another password. The problem is that it is extremely difficult to get the login page up again to enter the new password. 3 different staff members tried and failed. This was the case on all my devices. If you are staying more than 2 days or an extended stay this can be frustrating.
    Great room size. Separate shower and toilet. Staff are friendly and helpful.
    Kylie
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    Lovely cheap accommodation in old town Chiang Mai. Staff were amazing very helpful and funny. It was a lovely stay and I would definitely come back. Nice clean rooms.
    Tony
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michela
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradley
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    25 August 2018

    Don’t stay here!

    We requested a balcony room, when we got there it was tiny and it also housed the air conditioning unit so we could not sit out there because of the noise. They also forgot to mention the building site next door so we got woken up really early. The bed was also really hard, it was like concrete. To top this off we got charged for a dirty towel. The staff were rude. Don’t stay here!
    Chad
    nz

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    Great value for money!!!

    Twin room only one bed had power point next to it.
    Comfy beds, large bathroom, large room, great value for money.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    22 August 2018
    500 baht deposit is too much. It didn’t happen to me but the couple checking out at the same time- they had kept a sheet from their bed from previous night and were showing them it was dirty and trying to charge them a lot for it. Never have I seen such a bizarre check out, I was lucky they didn’t do this to me!
    Large room and comfortable and clean. They serve pizza and drinks in the evening and have a tour desk. It is a short walk to cafes, markets etc in Chiang Mai.
    Don Marquito
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018
    Tutto perfetto Everything was perfect Todo esta perfecto
    Edoardo
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    17 August 2018

    Cheap and confortable

    There is no breakfast
    Such a good room, very confortable bed and the bathroom very clean. If you have to recover after a long journey this is the right place.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shahar
    il

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Very good hotel with friendly staff

    Anup
    np

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018
    nothing i think for that price u got what u pay
    value for money nice area good staff helfull overall was a nice stay
    es

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Home abroad

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great location, really nice experience.
Loading reviews